Coronavirus: FG places travel ban on 13 countries.

Amara Christa

Due to the current rapid spread of the pandemic Coronavirus in Nigeria, the federal government has placed travel ban on 13 countries. These countries include:

China, Italy, Iran, South Korea, Spain, Japan, France, Germany, Norway, the United States of America, the United Kingdom, Netherlands, and Switzerland. More updates coming…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *